



Fish Camp '99 Namesakes

Dr. Dale Baum, Dept. of History Dr. Vanessa Beasley, Dept. of Speech Comm. Kathleen Kenefick, West Campus Library Byron Blaschke, Research Engineer Toby Boenig, Dir. Collegiate Licensing Steven Boggs, Dept. Student Activities Charlene Boggus, Dept. Ag Education Dr. Ray Bowen, President of Texas A&M Dr. Victoria Buenger, Dept. of Management Dr. Stan Carpenter, Dept. of Education Nancy Cassidy, Dept. of Accounting Dr. Austin Daily, Dir. of PPA Karen Dolliver, MSC Student Programs Judon Fambrough, Dept. of Ag Economics Dr. Douglas Godwin, Dept. of Education Pat Goins, Dept. of Residence Life & Housing Russ Graves, Admissions & Records Dr. Fred Heath, Dean & Dir. of Evans Library Dr. Don Tomlinson, Dept. of Journalism Dr. John Hoyle, Dept. of Educational Admin Wanda Watson, General Studies Advisor

Marilyn Jackson, Dept. Army ROTC Amy Klinkovsky, College of Education Mr. William Krumm, Vice President, Finance Basil Lister, Dir. of Food Services Dr. Chris Mathewson, Dept. of Engineering Geology Mary Miller, Assoc. VP of Administration Ann Marie Morgan, Dept. of Student Activities Mary Beth Mountan, Dept. of Biomedical Science Dr. Lisa Ottinger, Dept. of INFO Steven Pace, Aggie Card Administrator Vic Ramero, Dept. of Student Affairs Debe Shafer, Dept. of Health/KINE John Seibert, Dept. of Ag. Economics Dr. Nancy Simpson, Dept. of Mathematics Dr. Chris Skaggs, Dept. of Animal Science

These namesakes are faculty or staff at Texas A&M University and were nominated by their peers, colleagues, and/or students. They have made an impact on countless individuals at Texas A&M, and Fish Camp would like to congratulate them for all of their hard work and dedication.

by a friend.

Two convenient schedules start **THIS WEEKEND!** Call today!

(409) 696-9099

www.review.com

unday Champagne Brunch From 11AM - 2PM \$12.95 **College Station & Conference Center**

801 University Drive East 1 or older for Champagne. Must have reservation. To get special packag Special available valid February 12, 13 & 14, 1999. Based upon avail * Must be 21 or older for Cha

Batta

Aaron Meier, Editor in Kasie Byers, Managing E Beth Miller, City Editor Robert Hynecek, Graphi Matt Weber, Sports Editor Marium Mohuiddin, Aggiel Riley LaGrone, Aggielife Manisha Parekh, Opinio Mike Fuentes, Photo Editor Lisa Kreick, Night News Ed Veronica Serrano, Night N Elizabeth Pariani, Radio F Jeremy Brown, Web Edito

click me darling

24/7 internet broadcasting

TV you can't get on TV