Se die Be



1994 SAMPLE BALLO'



READ BEFORE VOTING

Unless otherwise specified, please choose one (1) of the following candidates for each position and bubble in the corresponding oval. Be sure to vote only in the races of which you are a constituent, if you vote in any other races your vote will not be counted

Student Body President

1A — Jeb Jones

2A — Brooke Leslie

Senior Yell Leader (choose 3)

3A — Scott Whitaker

4A — Trent Ashby 5A — Scott Torn

6A — Dave Frazier

7A — Jeff Heath

Junior Yell Leader (choose 2)

8A — Ron Mo

9A — Brian Di Paolo

10A — David Kemp 11A — Henry P. Hewes

12A — Mike Tippit

* CLASS OF '95 *

NOTE: Only members of the Class of '95 may vote for Class of '95 representatives.

Class of '95 President

13A — Darla Marburger

14A — Scott Jeffcoat

15A — Ian Hastings

16A — Cody Burke

Class of '95 Vice-President

17A — Annette Mills

— Paige Lackey — Tracy Kennedy

20A — John Tieken

Class of '95 Secretary

Meghan Anderson

Angela Winkler

Brad Britton

Class of '95 Treasurer

25A — Brett Williams

Class of '95 Social Secretary

26A — Jennifer Simmons

Class of '95 Historian

27A — Michelle Clay

CLASS OF 1996 *

NOTE: Only members of the Class of '96 may vote for Class of '96 representatives.

Class of '96 President

28A — MariClare Feeney

29A — Gerry Brown 30A — Casey Childress

31A — Ty Tucker

Class of '96 Vice-President

32A — J.P. Beato

33A — Barry Johnson

34A — Tiffany Taylor

Class of '96 Secretary

unfilled

Class of '96 Treasurer

35A — Jessica Davis

36A — Erin Motz

Class of '96 Social Secretary

37A — Kelly Quy

Class of '96 Historian

38A - Misti Piel

39A — Michael Yates

CLASS OF 1997 *

NOTE: Only members of the Class of '97 may vote for Class of '97 representatives.

Class of '97 President

40A — Gary Kipe

Class of '97 Vice-President

41A — Jenny Martin

42A — Chris Foster

43A — Matt Chilek 44A — Philip Adell

Class of '97 Secretary

45A — Brandie Carner

46A — Heather Newman

Class of '97 Treasurer

47A — Jimbo Cross

Class of '97 Social Secretary

48A — Heather Pinnick

49A — Tracy Mapes

Class of '97 Historian

50A — Angela Abeles

51A — Matt Mayfield

52A — Andy Lambert 53A — Marty Vahlenkanp

* OFF CAMPUS AGGIES *

NOTE: Only students designated as "off campus" for the 1994-95 academic year may vote for OCA

OCA President

54A — Cody Green

OCA Vice-President

unfilled

OCA Secretary

55A — Leah Huckert

OCA Treasurer

56A — Shannon Bayer

* RESIDENCE HALL * **ASSOCIATION**

NOTE: Only students designated to live on campus for the 1994-95 academic year may vote for RHA representatives.

RHA President

57A — Jennifer Enos 58A — Owen Ross

RHA VP for Student Development

59A — Mark Gribble

RHA Secretary

60A — Trevor Dunham

RHA Treasurer

61A — Craig Pfeiffer

62A — Steve Strobel

* SENATE *

NOTE: Only vote for representatives in your designated college and living area. Be careful to only vote for the mber of representatives specified.

Agriculture (choose 3)

63A — Will Looney

64A — Travis Thetford

65A — Jesse CZelusta 66A — Loralee Woods

67A — Trent Ashby

68A — Neely Young 69A — Darla Marburger

70A — Roy Minney 71A — Everett Lowe

Architecture (choose 1)

72A — John C. Urbin

Business Administration (choose 4)

— Todd Rice

75A — Laurent Therivel 76A — Stanton Ray

77A — Mark Harmon

78A - Kathy Partain - Jennifer Horelica

80A — Meredith Dorris

81A — Ron Mo 82A — Ron May

83A — Tracey McAllister

Education (choose 1)

84A — Tony Dicuffa

Engineering (choose 6)

85A — Tina Hornberger 86A — Thomas Howard Clingenpeel, Jr.

87A — Bin Islam 88A — Conrad Joseph Camit

89A — Michael Jolly

90A — Matt Hurt 91A — Russ Huntington

92A — Ryan Shopp 93A — Jeff G. Wilson

95A — Alex King

General Studies (choose 1)

94A — Nathan C. McFall

Isberal Arts (choose 4)

96A — Becky Silloway

97A — Erin Fitzgerald 98A — Claudia Olson

99A — Will King 100A — Allen L. Williamson

101A — Gerry Brown

102A — Drew Wasson 103A — Chris Williams

104A — Jermaine Hailey

Michael Yates 106A — Chris Foster

107A — John Tieken 108A — Chris Stidvent

Science (choose 3)

109A — Christian Tu 110A — Wes Barnes Christian Tuma 111A — Darrin Lewellen

112A — Don Belknap

113A — Chris Valladares 114A — Wendy Hawks 115A — Matt Mayfield

Northside (choose 3)

116A — James Atkinson 117A — Kizmet A. Valerie

118A — Sunshine Brown

119A — Owen Ross 120A — Robert Welborn

121A — Andy Cavanagh 122A — Chris Sneller

— Tim McGinty

124A — Amy Bigbee 125A — Brian Schultz

126A — Hilary Ekblad

Southside (choose 4) 127A — Brian A. Beckcom

128A — Gury Sohal 129A — K.C. Allan

130A — Cleve Ford

131A — Todd Zatopek 132A — Zach Hall

133A — Christie Barton 134A — Doug Watjus

135A — Jeremy Blaine Smith 136A — Chris Halvorson 137A — Eddie Blalock

138A - Pete Manias

39A — Jody Janis 140A — Chris McNeely

Off Campus (choose16)

141A — Tim Deithloff

— Brandon Tucker

143A — Jennifer Simmons

144A — Scott Jeffcoat 145A — Mandy Bradley

146A — Kelli Harman

147A — Dane Ray 148A — Jorge Luengas

149A — Heather Lyn Kennedy

150A — Tobin Boenig 151A — Bethany Burnam

152A — Amy Aten 153A — Ross McGlothlin

Steven Kindrick 154A -— Patrick Cone Conway

156A — Chuck Sulak 157A — Angela Amshoff 158A — Brad Britton

159A — Chris Reed 160A — Courtney Lyons

161A — Hillary Lampson 162A — Stacie Wheelock

163A - Krista Kirkland 164A Angela Abeles 165A -Thomas Reed

166A — Stephen Lich-Tyler 167A — Rob Holland

168A — Chris Cowan 169A — Ben Sumner

170A — Jim McFadin Ray Hernandez 172A — Melissa Moloney

173A — Cheryl Camin

174A — John Dayvid Cole * CLASS OF '94 GIFT *

NOTE: Only members of the Class of '94 may vote for the NOTE: Only members of the Class of 94 may vote for the class gift. Select two choices (order does not matter). After Class Gift votes have been abulated, the gift with the highest number of votes will be declared the Class' official gift. If excess Class Gift funds remain after the gift receiving the excess Class Gilt lunds remain after the gift receiving the highest number of votes is determined, the gift receiving the second highest number of votes which is feasible to complete with the remaining funds will be chosen as well. This process will continue until all remaining funds have been spent or the remaining funds are insufficient to cover the costs of the proposals represented on the Class Gift Ballot.

Class Gift selection will be announced at the Senior Banquet (April 29) and Ring Dance (April 30).

1883 Depot Reconstruction (\$85,000): Reconstruction of the 1883 depot which was the original station located west of the Albritton Tower, the depot would be a historical museum with displays donated from that time period.

176A — Aggie Muster Endowment (\$25,000): A donation of \$25,000 to aid in the preservation and continuation of Muster. 177A — Aggie Ring Fountain (\$100,000): A fountain commemorating the Aggie Ring with two rings (a male and a female) interlocked. Located at the Special Events Center.

178A — Aggie Wall (\$15,000): An Aggie wall that would be similar to the Vietnam Wall and would

recognize all Aggies who have died in military service. Matthew Gains Statue (\$42,500): A bronze statue commemorating the first African-American who helped establish Texas A&M College.

Opportunity Scholarship, permanent endowment (\$20,000): A scholarship offered to incoming freshmen at \$1,000 a year for four years. The scholarship recipient must maintain a 2.5 GPR. First priority will be given to applicants who have a letter of recommendation from a member of the Class of 1994.

181A — Sterling C. Evans Library, enhanced reference services for undergraduates (\$100,000): Funds from the Class Gift would be used to purchase items which focus on the particular needs of undergraduates at both the Main and West campus library facilities.

182A — Student Retreat Center, sleeping dorm (\$100,000): Would provide a location near Easterwood Airport for student organizations to go for retreats, social gatherings, parties